FavoritePinShare

Pumpkin is the ingredient that I wait alllll year to cook with! Anything with pumpkin added to it is better and these recipes are no exception! You will love them so much, you will want to try them all! These are the ultimate pumpkin recipes that you are going to love this fall season. Bring them to holiday parties, neighborhood events or, if you are like me, just bake up a bunch to snack on while at home! A few of my tried and true favorites are Soft and Puffy Pumpkin Snickerdoodles, Pumpkin Pecan Pie Bars, and Pumpkin Spice Pancakes!

The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes

Can I just tell you that I love fall-time? I love it for the boots, the changing leaves, the cool air, the cozy sweaters… AND THE PUMPKIN!! I never get sick of pumpkin recipes and these days I’m seeing them all over the place! If you haven’t expanded your fall baking options then you have come to the right place! There are so many options, sweet and savory included. I love trying out a bunch of recipes early on in the season. That way, as I find ones that I love, I can repeat them over and over! Anytime you see pumpkin puree in the store, grab it!! It runs out so quickly and you want to make sure that you have enough on hand to try any and all of these recipes! They are so delicious and delectable that you will begin to cook with pumpkin all year round… Like I do! Seriously, when I find something that I like AND my kids like, you can bet I’m not going to make that any type of seasonal dish. These recipes are so simple and easy, the kids can even help you out in the kitchen! They are my tried and true favorites and I just know that you are going to love them as much as I do!

Canned Puree: Don’t get overwhelmed thinking that you have to use homemade puree. If you don’t know how to make homemade puree then you are just fine! Canned pumpkin is 100% acceptable in these recipes. The texture is perfect and it will save you so much time and effort!Seeds: If you have pumpkins that you carve during Halloween, don’t make all work that went into scraping them out go to waste! Make sure to cook the seeds! It’s a super easy way to have a delicious and healthy snack on hand throughout the season. Puree or Pie Filling: These two are commonly mistaken as being the same and they aren’t! Pumpkin pie filling is mixed with different spices, adding flavor to it and if you use this instead of puree, your dish won’t taste right!

Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Pinning to my Pumpkin board! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 46The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 37The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 30The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 38The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 33The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 24The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 9The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 42The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 25The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 9The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 77The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 66The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 12The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 15The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 29The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 6The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 27The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 75The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 46The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 63The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 59The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 54The Ultimate Pumpkin Recipes Round Up - 83