FavoritePinShare

Hiya RC readers! Ashton here from Something Swanky. I’m super excited to be hanging out over here at Alyssa’s place today!! I was fortunate enough to get to spend some time in person with Alyssa at the BYB conference, and I just think she is so amazing. I’ve seen lots of Skinny Recipes over here lately in preparation for Alyssa’s cruise. And I can’t wait to make some of them myself! But, I’m afraid I’m here to ruin the diet. These Caramel Cake Cookies are a spin off of my Red Velvet Cake Batter Cookies (my new faves, by the way) which were a spin off of Sally’s Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies. It’s a great basic cake mix recipe. For this adaptation, I used Duncan Hines Caramel Cake mix, omitted all of the sprinkles and chunks (although I think pecans would be awesome), drizzled caramel over top, and sprinkled with sea salt. Oh, yeah. Caramel Cookie heaven 🙂 Southern Caramel Cake Cookie with Sea Salt Adapted from: Sally’s Baking Addiction All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 42Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 95Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 53Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 93Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 75Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 33Southern Caramel Cake Cookies - 39