FavoritePinShare

An amazing fudgy brownie that is layered with caramel, peanuts, and nougat and tastes exactly like a Snickers!!

I live right down the street from a Sweet Tooth Fairy. Dangerous I know. While I was at my weekly run I spotted a new treat. Snickers Brownies. Now Snickers are my favorite candy bar. They are what finally broke me of my hate for chocolate. Sweet Tooth Fairy’s are made a little different with the brownie on the bottom and more of a caramel nougat frosting on top drizzled in chocolate. I love the recipe for Homemade Snicker’s Bars on my blog. I love that they have layers just like a Snicker’s Bar. This recipe takes a little bit to make the layers. I think my son even said, “mom you are adding another layer??” But every layer and all of the effort is soooooooo worth it! It is everything that you can possibly imagine in a snickers bar with an added fudgy brownie layer. Can it get better than that? I had to immediately give these to neighbors because I couldn’t get enough of them. If you love snickers and brownies then you are going to love these!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Snickers Brownies - 82Snickers Brownies - 87Snickers Brownies - 86Snickers Brownies - 67Snickers Brownies - 60Snickers Brownies - 66