FavoritePinShare

This week has been the week of unpredictable weather. And it has included snow. I had a few recipes to make on a day with full sun, only to wake up to a dark and rainy day. Life can be so hard as a food blogger sometimes. But you have to work with what you have got sometimes and make something delicious! I see these Skor Bars all of the time on Pinterest. So I finally had to make them! I also loved that they are only 4 ingredients!! I love Skor Bars and I seriously couldn’t get enough of these. The toffee chips were so amazing inside and they were such an easy treat! You have to give them a try. 🙂 Recipe from Food.com All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Skor Toffee Bars - 54Skor Toffee Bars - 62Skor Toffee Bars - 51Skor Toffee Bars - 53Skor Toffee Bars - 48