FavoritePinShare

Rating: 5 stars Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Things that I changed:  Nothing Things that I would do differently next time: I would serve it with whole wheat pasta to make it even more healthier. Will I make it again?  Yes Recipe from:  Kelly’s Healthified Kitchen       All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram I have been using this recipe for about 3 years. It is Awesome. Both my Hubby and I could inhale it (that”s how good it is. It makes 4 servings for my husband and I. Therefore we we eat two servings at one meal and freeze the other two. It freezes very well and with a salad it makes an easy dinner on a busy day. Also, for those of you who are trying to lose weight like myself, I have calculated the Nutritional Information, using the fit bit website, per serving as follows: Calories 507 Fat 7.8 g Fibre 2.5 g Carbs 55.8 g Sodium 1016.3 mg Protein 46.1 g Water 0 ml Daily Calorie Composition 47% from Carbs, 14% from Fat 39% from Protein For those of you who are Weight Watchers the Smart Points Value per Serving is 12 (Very Good an entree) Excellent served with a caesar or tossed salad. I was wondering if you can tell me how many people this will serve please? I don’t eat that much but I have two large men in my home, my Husband and my son, who work extremely long hours and can eat a lot! lol Just want to make sure there will be enough. Thank you Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Skinny Slow Cooker Bacon Ranch Chicken - 1Skinny Slow Cooker Bacon Ranch Chicken - 77Skinny Slow Cooker Bacon Ranch Chicken - 32Skinny Slow Cooker Bacon Ranch Chicken - 11Skinny Slow Cooker Bacon Ranch Chicken - 96