FavoritePinShare

A delicious cookies and cream shake that is healthy for you and only 4 simple ingredients!  

You guys. I am sick again. What the heck? I just got over a sinus cold and now I have another one. Curses. It is definitely not fun being pregnant and sick. And you definitely can’t load up on the Nyquil! I haven’t had much of an appetite at all the past couple of days and all that sounded good to me was a shake for my sore throat. I loved this recipe for this skinny cookies and cream shake. Let me tell you why. The secret ingredient is a frozen banana. It gave it such creamy texture and a sweet flavor. The banana flavor wasn’t over powering at all. Cookies and Cream shakes are hands down my favorite of all time. This shake is only 4 simple ingredients and can be whipped up in a jiffy! My kids couldn’t even tell that there was a banana inside and loved it just as much as I did! And you can’t go wrong with a delicious cookies and cream shake with lower calories! Win! *Do not freeze the banana in the peel. Cut into chunks and freeze in a ziplock baggie.   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Thanks, Darling Star Happy Blogging! Happy Valley Chow Love easy and delish shakes like this. Pinned! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Skinny Cookies and Cream Milkshakes - 35Skinny Cookies and Cream Milkshakes - 78Skinny Cookies and Cream Milkshakes - 46Skinny Cookies and Cream Milkshakes - 78Skinny Cookies and Cream Milkshakes - 2