FavoritePinShare

Delicious homemade Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups in the form of a bar!   My oven just stopped working. It is always a sad day for someone that uses it quite frequently and loves to bake. Hopefully it will be replaced real soon because I am totally wanting to bake a batch of chocolate chip cookies. This is the inner fat pregnant girl talking right now. 🙂 Luckily these delicious squares were easy and also no bake. I had them ready in no time and they sure did satisfy my sweet tooth! Ummmm…. where have these been all my life? I mean. I totally ate all of the Reese’s peanut butter cups out of the stockings but now I can have a homemade pan of them? I think I am in heaven. These turned out perfect. And they were so easy to make! I love being able to make my favorite homemade treats at home. And I know that you will love them just like me!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.   Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Reese s No Bake Peanut Butter Bars - 14Reese s No Bake Peanut Butter Bars - 3Reese s No Bake Peanut Butter Bars - 99Reese s No Bake Peanut Butter Bars - 50Reese s No Bake Peanut Butter Bars - 74