FavoritePinShare

Ginger, Lime, garlic and peanut butter create a luscious Thai sauce for these whole wheat noodles! A delicious and flavorful meal that is under 400 calories!

 There is one thing that I can’t live without while I am watching what I eat. Carbs. Oh man. I love my carbs. That is why my number one pregnancy craving was this Spaghetti Factory’s Browned Butter Mizithra Spaghetti. I just love a good plate of pasta and some warm bread. I also love anything thai or chinese. These Peanut Ginger Noodles were amazing! The flavor of the ginger, lime, garlic, and peanut butter combined to make an amazing flavor combination for these noodles. I especially loved the fresh veggies hidden inside. Everything about this recipe turned out amazing. If you are looking for a meatless, flavorful, healthy and easy meal, then this one is just for you!

 Recipe adapted from Taste of Home

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Peanut Ginger Noodles - 83Peanut Ginger Noodles - 56Peanut Ginger Noodles - 92Peanut Ginger Noodles - 9Peanut Ginger Noodles - 61Peanut Ginger Noodles - 73