FavoritePinShare

Delicious and soft buttery garlic parmesan bites dipped in the BEST alfredo sauce!  

These are some of the best little bites that I have made. My little boy immediately said after taking a bite that these should be in a restaurant. They have been asking me to make them every day since! Here is why these bites are so awesome. I used my favorite quick dough recipe. This dough recipe is the best. It makes the best pizza as well. It is fool proof and anyone can do it! You don’t have to wait an hour for it to rise and there is no kneading involved. I had these bites in the oven within 30 minutes. You guys have to make these! I couldn’t believe how yummy they were. They were buttery with parmesan and garlic and so soft. But I do have to say, the best part was the alfredo dip. It was creamy and delicious just like the alfredo at The Olive Garden. It was the perfect compliment to these delicious parmesan garlic bites. And seriously. One of the best things that I have made!  More amazing things to make with the dough!

Easy Homemade Garlic Knots

Homemade Breadtwists   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Warmly, Michelle PS – I met you at SNAP last year – hope to see you again in April. Happy Blogging! Happy Valley Chow Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 8Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 91Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 65Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 30Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 64Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 73Parmesan Garlic Bites with Alfredo Dip - 26