FavoritePinShare

My hubby’s mom would make him these pancakes every year on his birthday. So guess who just had a birthday? The hubs. But this birthday was a little more special than the rest. He turned 30!! I had to make him pannukakku of course and then completely surprised him with a getaway to a resort, snow tubing, a nixon watch, and the best tickets that I could buy to the Avalance vs Blackhawks game in Denver! Woot woot! I am a great wife like that. We had such a fun day together. I am so glad that after a year of asking his mom for the recipe to this that I finally got my hands on it! This is one delicious pancake! Rating: Definitely 5 stars! Difficulty of Recipe: 2 starsReview:  These are so excellent and easy. You probably have all of the ingredients on hand and ready to make. You can serve them up with fresh fruit on top, whip cream, syrup, or even some jam. I also served it with peppered bacon and found a new and delicious technique to make them in the oven. I will never make bacon on the stove again! This is a favorite family recipe that we will be making again and again!  

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Pannukkau  Finnish Pancake  - 7Pannukkau  Finnish Pancake  - 91Pannukkau  Finnish Pancake  - 7Pannukkau  Finnish Pancake  - 94Pannukkau  Finnish Pancake  - 99