FavoritePinShare

Amazing peanut butter chocolate chip cupcakes topped with cookie dough frosting loaded with M&M’s and chocolate chips!Ingredients for the cupcakes:  

We are moving and things are about to get crazy around here! We have been keeping an eye out in our neighborhood for a house of our own because we absolutely love where we live. A house came open just down the street from us, we jumped on it as fast as we could and got it! Some things that I will be lovin’ in the new house is that it has a bedroom for each of my kids including the new babe. I will have my own office. But here is the best part. Not one, but TWO kitchens! And they are absolutely gorgeous. They have never been used and have stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. We live just two houses away from our neighborhood park and we can almost see our boys’ school from our house. It is perfect for us. I am trying to think of all of the positives about moving. My hubby has been packing and I am tired just watching him. Pregnant and moving is hard and my back is out! At least I can use the excuse that I can’t lift anything right? 😉  This move will definitely be worth it though! Now let’s talk about these delicious and fun cupcakes. My boys wanted to make some cupcakes for my birthday. But because we were so busy we didn’t get around to it. So we baked these cupcakes for family night. They are peanut butter cupcakes with chocolate chips. But the frosting makes these cupcakes UH-mazing! I may or have may not eaten most of it with a spoon. It was creamy and delicious with fun M&M’s and chocolate chips inside. And the bright colors are so fun. We all loved them!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Monster Cookie Dough Cupcakes - 4Monster Cookie Dough Cupcakes - 50Monster Cookie Dough Cupcakes - 61Monster Cookie Dough Cupcakes - 71Monster Cookie Dough Cupcakes - 88