FavoritePinShare

Delicious and creamy cheesecakes made with a samoas cookie! Topped with toasted coconut and drizzled with caramel and chocolate these are amazing!   I just had my girl scout cookies delivered to me. Oh.em.gee. I am started to realize that becoming pregnant in September isn’t the best idea. You hit Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Girl Scout Cookie Season. Oh and don’t forget the Cadberry Easter Eggs. I have my little girl in June. Awesome. Just in time for swimsuit season. 😉 As soon as I got my cookies delivered to me I started thinking of all of the yummy things that I could make. But since I am obsessed with cheesecake, I knew I wanted to make a Samoas Cheesecake. I started to think of all of the yummy ways to make them, and what kind of crust I wanted to have. Hello! A Samoas cookie for the crust! Easy and delicious. Cookies can make the best crusts in individual cheesecakes and make it so much easier to just drop the cookie in the liner. I topped it with some toasted coconut and drizzled it with caramel and chocolate. One bit into this creamy and amazing cheesecake and I was in heaven!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Can I make these and freeze them and then top them after thawed? Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Mini Samoas Cheescakes - 73Mini Samoas Cheescakes - 3Mini Samoas Cheescakes - 44Mini Samoas Cheescakes - 49Mini Samoas Cheescakes - 79