FavoritePinShare

  I wanted to make my little boy try this when he got home from school. Because unlike the picky one, he will at least try everything! I had him try a bite and he said, Mom, this chicken is AMAZING!! I think I will make ‘chicken’ more often!! 😉 All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Honey Glazed Salmon with Browned Butter Lime Sauce - 67Honey Glazed Salmon with Browned Butter Lime Sauce - 43Honey Glazed Salmon with Browned Butter Lime Sauce - 96Honey Glazed Salmon with Browned Butter Lime Sauce - 80Honey Glazed Salmon with Browned Butter Lime Sauce - 25