FavoritePinShare

Honey Chipotle Pork Roast offers sweet heat along with ease and comfort.

You guys, I absolutely love any meal that requires little to no effort on my part and still tastes amazing. And this Honey Chipotle pork roast hits the nail on the head in the convenient and flavorful department. You really can’t beat it. My go to recipe for pork roast is this island style pork tenderloin. However, one day I really wanted to mix things up and try something new. I had a bottle of chipotle, and that is a flavor I love, so I made a Blueberry Chipotle BBQ that rocked my world and opened my eyes to the possibilities. And then I went on a rampage of chipotle and something sweet over pork. I tried sauces, glazes, marinades, and more. And let me tell you, I loved them all.

But this one is particularly good, and oh so easy. One of the reasons I love it is because it freezes really well. You can make up a batch of the sauce. Then freeze it with the pork roast. On the day you want to serve it, let it thaw, and cook. So easy. And only one pan gets messy.

I love that all I have to do is put it in a pan and cook it! Doesn’t get much easier than that. And everyone in the family enjoyed it too! So I call that a win.

      All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 98Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 55Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 36Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 77Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 29Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 46Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 68Honey Chipotle Pork Roast - 54