FavoritePinShare

A quick and easy chocolate fudge that doesn’t require a thermometer. Topped with the signature coconut pecan frosting, this fudge is out of this world!

I love german chocolate cake. It has always been one of my favorites! Remember that one time that I told you that I didn’t like chocolate? Well whenever my mom would make a german chocolate cake, I would just eat the frosting. I mean seriously. Isn’t that coconut pecan frosting the best part!? As time went on and I realized that I was crazy for not liking chocolate, I started eating the entire cake. And I love anything that has to do with german chocolate cake and that amazing frosting.

You are going to love how easy this fudge is to make! It doesn’t require a thermometer and is simple to put together. The chocolate fudge just melts in your mouth with the first bite and the coconut pecan frosting is amazing on top. I honestly think that this is one of the best fudge recipes that I have made! You are going to love it especially if you love German Chocolate Cake! This is a must make make for the holiday season. Your neighbors will love you for it. 🙂

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

German Chocolate Fudge - 37German Chocolate Fudge - 79German Chocolate Fudge - 13German Chocolate Fudge - 90German Chocolate Fudge - 76German Chocolate Fudge - 87German Chocolate Fudge - 11