FavoritePinShare

A delicious and healthy meal full of quinoa, red pepper, artichokes, spinach, chicken and Greek yogurt. It has such amazing flavors and is a delicious dinner idea!

Hi, it’s Jenn, from Eat Cake For Dinner. How do you guys feel about quinoa? I love it. It’s so good for you and I am trying it in more and more dishes all the time. My Cheesy, Chicken, Broccoli and Quinoa Casserole is one of my family’s favorite meals and I decided that I needed another version to add to the menu. I feel like I am being healthy when I eat this, but it doesn’t taste healthy. It’s thick and creamy and very filling. Sure, it has some shredded cheese in there, but look at everything else, quinoa, red pepper, artichokes, spinach, chicken and Greek yogurt.

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Jenn Visit Jenn’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram I would love for you to share this with my Recipes, Crafts, Tips and Tricks Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/pluckyrecipescraftstips/ You can also share it with Cooking and Crafting with J & J: http://www.pluckys-secondthought.com/cooking-crafting-j-j-link-49-48-features/ Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 72Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 99Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 52Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 27Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 60Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 73Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Chicken Quinoa - 4