FavoritePinShare

A delicious 30 minute meal that has a tangy, creamy and bold honey mustard sauce on top! Let me tell you something that I love. Quick and easy on the table meals that are ready in 30 minutes. Life has become so much busier with my husbands work schedule and a newborn. But I still like to have a home cooked meal for my family. Sometimes home cooked meals consist of macaroni and cheese and corn dogs, but hey thats just life now. 🙂 I love to cook and it is just so rewarding when I do cook a delicious meal that my family loves. Honey Mustard is one of my little boys favorite sauce. I knew that he would love this meal. The honey mustard sauce is made with heavy cream which gives this sauce a creamy delicious taste. It is really unique. Tangy, sweet, and bold which gives the chicken a delicious flavor. Picky eater and family approved. This meal was delicious!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Please let me know and thanks so much!! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken - 41Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken - 36Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken - 46Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken - 15Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken - 80