FavoritePinShare

Hey guys it’s Tiffany back from Creme de la Crumb with some super yummy cheesy pepperoni goodness for you!

I love pepperoni so much I sometimes eat it straight from the package AND I admit, I’ve been known to steal the pepperoni off of my husband’s pizza slices when he’s not looking… am I a terrible wife?? I just love it, and CHEESE. A classic pepperoni pizza always sounds good.

If anything I’m saying here is ringing true for you too, then you’re gonna love this easy recipe I’m sharing with you today! These cheesy pepperoni bombs are perfect for a snack or appetizer… or if you’re like me, for dinner!

Recipe adapted from Self Proclaimed Foodie. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Tiffany Visit Tiffany’s Website facebook twitter pinterest instagram you start with refrigerated biscuits….are these dough? unbaked?….hard to understand unless starting with the frozen and thawed bread dough…. sorry don’t understand Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 38Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 51Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 78Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 95Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 64Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 18Cheesy Pepperoni Bombs - 11