FavoritePinShare

Loaded beefy nachos that taste like an enchilada and are loaded with all of your favorite mexican toppings! Sure to be a crowd pleaser!

I am so excited to be a part of the Frito-Lay’s NFL nacho throwdown. When they contacted me to be apart it was a no brainer for me. I am obsessed with TOSTITOS® Original Restaurant Style Tortilla Chips. I use them with every dip that I make. So when I was asked to make some nachos for football season, I couldn’t wait to create something amazing! Football season is a love-hate relationship for me. I lose my husband to football games, but I get to make yummy football food and snacks. Game-day snacks & recipes are as traditional as team chants and lucky jerseys. Nachos are such a great football food. They can feed a lot of people and they are amazing. So when thinking of a unique recipe I wanted something that would be loaded with all of my favorite things. Then it came to my mind that I love enchiladas. Why not make some nachos that give you all of the amazing flavors of an enchilada in every bite? Let me present to you Beefy Enchilada Nachos…  they will blow your mind! Let me break down these nachos for you. A beefy red enchilada sauce base loaded with all of my favorite things in an enchilada. Diced tomatoes, corn, olives and black beans. Just when you think it can’t get any better you load it with cheese and your favorite enchilada toppings. Avocado, sour cream, cilantro… the possibilities are endless. How can you not love these? You just can’t. Bring game-day party and traditions to life this season with TOSTITOS® brand products and RUFFLES® Original Potato Chips. The TOSTITOS Original Restaurant Style Tortilla Chips are key to the success in these nachos. Not only do they complement the enchilada nacho ingredients perfectly, they stay crunchy and they don’t break. Every time you grab a chip it is packed with all of the yumminess inside of these nachos. They were the hit of our football game on Saturday and gone in a matter of minutes. Everyone just couldn’t get enough! Show your team pride by celebrating and making America’s Favorite Snacks part of your tradition. I wish I could describe to you all of the deliciousness packed inside these nachos, but I just can’t. Which means that you are just going to have to try them out for yourself! {Frito-Lay is hosting a fun challenge on Instagram! Submit your own nacho recipe using #FritoLayEntry. They will randomly select a winner each week via Instagram to receive a prize pack! Woot woot!}

Thank you to Frito-Lay for sponsoring this blog post. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 30Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 10Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 64Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 19Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 26Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 11Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 73Beefy Enchilada Nachos - 26